Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
     
Vorsitzender Florian Schneider vorsitzender@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Stllv. Vorsitzender Stefan Böck stllv.vorsitzender@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Kommandant Bernhard Schneider kommandant@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Stllv. Kommandant Nikolas Köpf stllv.kommandant@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Kassenwart Christian Stöger kassenwart@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Stllv. Kassenwart Robin Unland stllv.kassenwart@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Schriftührer Simone Dopfer schriftfuehrer@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Gerätewart Christoph Buschmann geraetewart@feuerwehr-weissensee.de
     
Beisitzer Markus Köpf  
  Stefan Köpf  
  Sebastian Brenner